we are paper swan!
artists supporting artists through events, web content, and more.

Black Forest - 'Seven Suns'

All funds go to the artists
Price: $10.00
Black Forest - 'Seven Suns'
Black Forest - 'Seven Suns'
Recorded live to 1" analog tape over two weekends in Brooklyn, NY, "Seven Suns" is the debut record by Brooklyn's Black Forest.


released 26 July 2011
Gann Matthews: vox, guitar (right speaker), organ (2, 3), melodica (12)
Michael Campbell: drums, harmony vox, toy piano (7)
Stephen Lopez: guitar (left speaker), harmony vox (5, 12)
Miguel Barrera: bass, harmony vox (5, 8, 12)

Recorded & Mixed by Mark Ospovat at Emandee Recording, Brooklyn N.Y.
Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering

All songs by Gann Matthews except 7 by Gann Matthews & Michael Campbell
All songs published by Matchsticks & Paper Music (ASCAP) ©(p) 2011